Skip to content

Leadership Recognition to The Columbus WI Area Chamber of Commerce and Their Members. All Leadership are Volunteers

Leadership Recognition to The Columbus WI Area Chamber of Commerce and Their Members. All Leadership are Volunteers

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on digg
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Share on print

Special Thanks to all of the Members who are making a difference in the community.

Road Sign by Enerpac

Sara Hanna shanna2@tds.net

Deb Freeman info@wellnessholisticodyssey.com

Bert Freeman lionsubway@yahoo.com

Hop N Roll Beer Walk

Dave Maylone dave.maylone.yiyr@statefarm.com

Cindy Klein cindy@thepaintedcrate.com

Sara Hanna shanna2@tds.net 

Beautification Account

Beth Reanee info@farminbettys.com

Dave Maylone dave.maylone.yiyr@statefarm.com

Paula Steiner psteiner@kw.com

JD Milburn CDDC JDmilburn50@Gmail.com

Tiffany Faust Chamber tiffany@cavcpasc.com

Rich Luey, Chamber rlueyiii@gmail.com

Bob O’Brion, CDDC  obifoto@charter.net

Stop, Shop and Sip 2019 Wine Walk

Paula Steiner  psteiner@kw.com

Cindy Klein cindy@thepaintedcrate.com

Beth Reanee info@farminbettys.com

Sara Hanna shanna2@tds.net

Firecracker 5

Sara Hanna shanna2@tds.net

Marlin Hensler 

Chamber Map

 Tracie Rose troselegacy@gmail.com

Chamber Brochure/Welcome Bag

?

Bike Ride Across Wisconsin SAGBRAW

Breakfast With Santa

Patti Walker pwalker@cch-inc.com

Kara Premo-Rake  kpremo-rake@wiscnews.com

Redbud Days

Patti Walker pwalker@cch-inc.com

Kara Premo-Rake  kpremo-rake@wiscnews.com

Deb Freeman info@wellnessholisticodyssey.com

Bert Freeman lionsubway@yahoo.com

CDDC Holiday Parade

JD Milburn CDDC JDmilburn50@Gmail.com

Bob O’Brion, CDDC  obifoto@charter.net

CP Holiday Train City of Columbus,WI

JD Milburn CDDC JDmilburn50@Gmail.com

Sue Weirough Columbus Fall River Pantry weirough1@frontier.com

Amy Jo Meyers, Columbus Rec recreation@columbuswi.us

Mayor Thom mthom@columbuswi.us

Ambassador Committee

Sara Hanna shanna2@tds.net

Linda Laitinen-Ulmer daretodream@eXprealty.com

Dave Maylone dave.maylone.yiyr@statefarm.com

Ribbon Cutting Committee

Deb Freeman info@wellnessholisticodyssey.com

Bob Turner bob@webwisconsin.com

Rich Luey rlueyiii@gmail.com

Bert Freeman lionsubway@yahoo.com

Sara Hanna shanna2@tds.net

Linda Laitinen-Ulmer daretodream@eXprealty.com

Dave Maylone dave.maylone.yiyr@statefarm.com

Digital  Team 

Tommy Kempfer tom@mkcellular.com

JD Milburn jdmilburn50@gmail.com

Sara Hanna shanna2@tds.net 

Bob Turner bob@webwisconsin.com

Rod Humpal rod.humpal@pt-78.com

Paula Steiner psteiner@kw.com

Rich Luey rlueyiii@gmail.com

Safe, Trick or Treat Fire Department 

JD Milburn CDDC JDmilburn50@Gmail.com

Randy Koehn, Fire Chief RKoehn@columbuswi.us

Sue Carl, Fire Dept agsbok16@yahoo.com

Columbia County Economic Development (CCEDC)

Chamber Annual Meeting

Brooke Goering brooke.goering@wellsfargo.com

Sara Hanna shanna2@tds.net

Sara Hanna

hannasara1997@gmail.comJD Milburn JDmilburn50@gmail.com

Filter by Month

Filter by Topic